This Forum is now inactive and has been replaced by a new Christogenea Forum. You may browse here but there are no updated threads or new posts since January 1st 2017. Forum members please see THIS NOTICE for information concerning your account at the new forum.

Glad to be back

This used to be open to the public, until the Jew spammers aggravated us into closing it to members only. Soon the day will come, that all Jews are in the Lake of Fire.

Glad to be back

Postby matthewott » Mon Jan 25, 2016 4:02 pm

While I have been back to perusing and commenting here for a couple days, I feel rather silly to step right back into this very select group of wonderful Israelites, intruding into your conversations and essentially your lives as if I have been here all along, and not reintroduce myself...that would be rude :shock:

I have been with the "Christogenea" family almost from the beginning, evident from my Nov. 2009 forum membership date. I have been an admin on this forum almost as long. I used to help Bill "operate the board" for his podcasts from the moment he started going solo. You may even hear my voice on a few of the recordings here at Christogenea. I was very active here, but then my life changed dramtically...

My first wife Sheryl died of lung cancer May 30, 2012, not 6 months after renewing our vows before all of my CI brethren on Teamspeak. The day before she died, Sheryl signed custody of her daughter Taylor, my stepdaughter of nearly 11 years, to Taylor's aunt. I lost both of the girls in my life within 24 hours. 4 months later, my youngest son and I moved out of the only house he knew to start a new life, and that is about when I disappeared off of the forum radar.