This Forum is now inactive and has been replaced by a new Christogenea Forum. You may browse here but there are no updated threads or new posts since January 1st 2017. Forum members please see THIS NOTICE for information concerning your account at the new forum.

Pork

This used to be open to the public, until the Jew spammers aggravated us into closing it to members only. Soon the day will come, that all Jews are in the Lake of Fire.

Pork

Postby worms » Thu Aug 27, 2015 5:52 pm

I myself don't eat Pork because it is clearly outlawed in the bible. I haven't eat pork or other unclean food since December 2012. I don't find it hard at all as I always found it disgusting anyway even before I became a Christian. What I find strange is that other Christians eat Pork and don't think twice about it but that's for another thread I guess. Anyway I work as a volunteer in a cafe and one of my roles is serving food, as you can imagine almost everybody eats pork so it is ordered regularly on a daily basis. I have no problem serving it to niggers or other non-whites but what I want to know is, is it morally right for me to serve pork to fellow Israelites? I feel uneasy about this as I know what they are doing is wrong. But it's not my place to start preaching to strangers on what they should or shouldn't eat so that is out of the question, and I can't refuse people food that the cafe offers. What do you think about this? Also, is it ok if I touch the pork when I prepare the food, whether that be ham or bacon?

I would appreciate any advice on this because I want to please Jesus as much as possible.
worms

Re: Pork

Postby brucebohn » Thu Aug 27, 2015 7:00 pm

Well worms, at least you are avoiding the worms, pun intended..lol
There are over one hundred varieties of parasites in pork. [worms]
The worst is trichinosis and I believe are commonly found in the
brain.. And yes, you can contract microscopic parasites, simply by