This Forum is now inactive and has been replaced by a new Christogenea Forum. You may browse here but there are no updated threads or new posts since January 1st 2017. Forum members please see THIS NOTICE for information concerning your account at the new forum.

dating correctly - still trying to understand

This used to be open to the public, until the Jew spammers aggravated us into closing it to members only. Soon the day will come, that all Jews are in the Lake of Fire.

dating correctly - still trying to understand

Postby BrettDeason » Fri Feb 20, 2015 9:12 pm

I don't know where in this Forum to post this.

I'm still learning and I'm still trying to understand who I can date and who I can not date, according to our Heavenly Father, Yahweh Elohim.

If a white female has sexually been active with someone of another race, then I have no business with her. Am I correct on that?

What if a white female has not been sexually active with someone of another race, but has at least one friend of another race?

What if a white female is not sure about who she's been sexually active with in her past. For example, she definitely knows that she has never been sexually active with a nigger, in fact, she is against that, but, she is not sure if who she has been sexually active with in her past, was a white man possibly mixed with mexican, or some other possible race?

What if a white female is friends with one or more people who are of mixed races themselves?

What if a white female has had anything to do with one or more people who are of mixed races themselves?

I'm trying to understand all of this so that I know who I can date, who Yahweh would approve of me dating. So, please help me out with this please. Thanks for all of y'alls time.

- Brett Deason
May Yahweh Elohim Bless All Adamic People
BrettDeason

Re: dating correctly - still trying to understand

Postby Staropramen » Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:37 pm