This Forum is now inactive and has been replaced by a new Christogenea Forum. You may browse here but there are no updated threads or new posts since January 1st 2017. Forum members please see THIS NOTICE for information concerning your account at the new forum.

Interesting Interactions

Discussions about anything whatsoever.

Interesting Interactions

Postby Crossman » Fri May 29, 2015 10:03 pm

Hard to believe that it has been since September of 2014 that I joined this group. I have not posted anything as I am still studying and digesting this CI experience. I have been using Clifton Emahiser's Watchman's Teaching Ministries, Mark Downey Kinsman Redeemer Ministries, and of course Bill's Christogenea and forum. Any questions I had could be found in one of those sites. I have spent a lot of time in those sites.

I had bookmarked dozens of white nationalist and CI sites over the last two years and would delete all but a handful over the last month or so. There are a few that have some good info and some interesting subjects that I may look into from time to time.

It is interesting that my walk and awakening in the CI world would result in some interesting interactions with some very close family and friends in the judeo Christian Church. One person threw me out of his office and told me never to come back. It is interesting in that when I talked about the ni@@ers he did not seem to have much of an issue. I guess with all that has happened in the last year that many are waking up in that realm. But when I pushed the issue of gods chosen people and that
Yahweh was not a Jew, I was committing the unpardonable sin. Some I have talked to have understood and even acknowledged that what I was saying was true. But many are afraid of voicing it as it will create issues with their families and churches. They know the truth but are afraid to walk in it.

I hope to contribute and post a little more in the future.
Crossman

Re: Interesting Interactions