This Forum is now inactive and has been replaced by a new Christogenea Forum. You may browse here but there are no updated threads or new posts since January 1st 2017. Forum members please see THIS NOTICE for information concerning your account at the new forum.

Questions on health

Gardening, Homesteading & Other Wholesome Topics

Questions on health

Postby Nayto » Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:54 am

I'll try to keep this concise. I have gained quite a lot of knowledge on health and nutrition through heuristic means i.e. I am no expert, but have through experience gleaned plenty. From jewish attacks on our food to exercise to basic nutrition, feel free to ask away and I'll do my best to answer.

If it were up to me, I'd give each Israelite a program to follow to reach Aryan strength and health. I'll settle for Q&A for now though (slightly tongue in cheek).

A bit on myself: I am an intermediate in calisthenics (the real thing, not just sissy pushups) and through proper health have shaken off many "genetic ailments". My wife and I even improved her health to the best it has ever been since hearing moron doctors tell her she had three years to live. Praise God! He has given us the means for good health and I'd like to share what I know.
Nayto

Re: Questions on health

Postby Nayto » Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:14 am

Upon reflection, I realized that either people don't care or they don't know enough to ask the right questions. Therefore I will add facts and bust myths as time allows.

First up I will relate the basics of good health: Macronutrient management